Tip of the Day: Control Your Device by Pretending You’re a 2,000-Year-Old Genie


“The hidden treasures behind our current technology never ceases to amaze and astound me. While I knew that the accessibility feature of iDevices were basically designed for those with impairments….it never dawned on me to see if they could work for me” says Michael Harris-Arzon, the Simplistic Professional

Tip of the Day: Control Your Device by Pretending You’re a 2,000-Year-Old Genie
IPHONE LIFE BLOG ENTRIES BY ALL BLOGGERS ABOUT IPHONE AND IPOD TOUCH | FEBRUARY 28, 2014
http://pulse.me/s/S4y25

image?link=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.iphonelife.com%2Fsites%2Fiphonelife.com%2Ffiles%2Fimagecache%2Fteaser_thumb%2Fs-I-DREAM-OF-JEANNIE-large.jpg
Siri, call Tony. Switch Control, intended for people with mobility limitations, is also great for anyone who fantasized as a child of making things h… Read more


Want to read news on the go? Get Pulse, an awesome news reader for iPad, iPhone and Android. Its Free!
/

Sincerely,

Michael Harris-Arzon
President, Ardynn Media Group
(717)592-0106
@SimplisticPro
Facebook.com/ArdynnPR

Sent from my iPad

