The Best and Worst Super Bowl Ads of 2015


The Best and Worst Super Bowl Ads of 2015

Finally, my version of the Sundance Film Festival has arrived. The single day of the year where I look forward to watching back-to-back commercials. Super Bowl Sunday! Granted, as an ad exec and brand consultant I have a tendency to actually turn the volume up when a commercial appears…..but it can be weeks in between those that catch my attention enough to warrant such action.

This year, the jury is out. There isn’t a particular commercial that simply jumps up and stands at attention in my opinion. The expected brands are all represented. But while entertaining they are, there lacked a true shocker…. nothing innovative or impressive enough to justify the huge ad spend.

What do you think?

TIME | FEBRUARY 1, 2015
http://pulse.me/s/3oc7ZO

image?link=https%3A%2F%2Ftimedotcom.files.wordpress.com%2F2015%2F02%2Fbudweiser_puppy_super-bowl.jpg%3Fw%3D150
Read more

Michael Harris – Arzon
Editor, TheLimeMagazine.com
Editor, SimplisticProfessional.US
Author, Speaker, Innovator, Father
@SimplisticPro

Navigating the HyperTrending Pathway to Balanced Professionalism

