☠I can’t believe that


Hi,

There is something amazing I wanted to show you, I couldn’t believe that, please take a look website

My best to you, Michael Harris Jr

From: The LIME Magazine. Post By Email [mailto:]
Sent: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:46 AM
To: Dana@tourofluxuryhomes.com
Subject: What a wanker.

But sometimes it isn’t any of those things. It’s a localized emotional reaction around one particular traditional behavior, that doesn’t apply to any of their other thoughts or preferences. Like, this guy was happy to do a little more than half of the housework when we briefly lived together, he was supportive of my career, he didn’t have traditional ideas about child-rearing… he just was irrationally attached to “guy asking girl out,” “guy proposing on bent knee,” etc.

I think there are a lot of guys that are like that, the same way there are girls who are modern in thought but still want a white wedding gown and their father to give them away. Does it mean they think women need to be pure and their father owns them? Maybe, but maybe they’re just attached to that particular symbolism for some reason.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

